Post Wedding Anniversary Celebration @ Batis Aramin

Published August 10, 2012 by annetripko

Batis Aramin Front Desk

After our trip to Kamay ni Hesus in Lucban Quezon we goes right away to Batis Aramin. Batis Aramin is right across Kamay ni Hesus (that’s why I choose to stay here, to minimize the travel time especially for our case that don’t have our own car and travels only by public transportation), the images on their site is really eye catching so I have my reservations on Pretty Paw Room 120 one month earlier to our scheduled trip to Kamay ni Hesus.

Pretty Paw Room

in our room there’s a CRT Television with Cable Channels, Electric kettle, complimentary coffee and drinking water..

terrace in our room

the terrace

 

 

 

 

 

toilet

toilet

 

shower with hot and cold water

shower with hot and cold water

Pretty Paw Facade

Pretty Paw Facade

One thing that’s good to Batis Aramin is they didn’t required me to pay a reservation fee, and when I encountered a problem to my work schedule on my exact date of reservation I called right away to Batis Aramin and re-scheduled my reservation with no problem at all. It’s also cheap, we paid 2000  for our one queen size bedroom with bathroom, it also includes breakfast for two. You’ll also have complimentary 2 bottled water and 2 instant coffee upon your room arrival (there’s an electronic kettle you can use).

Adventure Camp

Adventure Camp

my daughter at  adventure camp

my daughter..

Their Adventure Camp was one of the reason why I choose Batis Aramin, I’m not yet experienced to try Zipline and I thought to have my first experience there, but due to rainy weather I didn’t pursue to try that. I’m not also in the mood because I want my first experience to be memorable, and it’s quite unmemorable to do that with water droplets all over me.

I’m not afraid in adventurous thing (maybe some of you will think of that because I was not for once experience Zip lining. Defensive eh?) I just want it to be memorable, actually I’m thinking to have my first Zip Line on Davao Longest Zip Line, hehe! that’s one of my dreams.

Lala w/ other kids

Lala w/ other kids

Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool

My daughter enjoyed swimming in their pool even if the water is really, really cold, their swimming pools didn’t have a heater (or better ask the receptionist if atleast one of their many pools have a heater).

I didn’t bother to ask if there’s a wifi zone on Batis Aramin, my daughter enjoying watching Cartoon Network on the TV and my husband enjoyed his self watching downloaded Naruto episodes (but for sure our room didn’t have a wifi connection).

 

my Baby Lala

My baby after swimming..

Lambingan Rooms

Lambingan Rooms

manmade falls

manmade falls

 

boating

boating

 

Lala and Papa

Lala and Papa

beautiful architecture

beautiful architecture

other pool

other pool

 

After swimming we take our bath and stay lazily in our room. My hubby take a nap while me and my daughter watch TV. When its already 4pm we leave the resort and goes to Kamayan sa Palaisdaan in Tayabas to have our dinner(Please check my Kamayan sa Palaisdaan blog for more details).

All in all, I really enjoyed our stay on Batis Aramin. I’ll surely back when I re-visit Kamay ni Hesus some other time. I’ll also recommend this to my colleagues and friends, this will be surely good place for Team building events.

 

related posts:

 

Leave a Reply

